KNOWLEDGE
MANAGEMENT

OUR SERVICES

CONSULTING

Our teams composed of investigations experts and data scientist are specialized in data exploitation and optimization. Nowadays, companies, institutions are data driven. They manage their day-to-day business through the internal and external data they access. We provide consulting to transform data into insight, intelligence, knowledge.

OPERATIONAL SUPPORT

Our network allows us to provide our customers with tools and experts they need to master their informational environment. Skills improvement, pre-deployment assistance, post-deployment assistance, we provide the competence to support the implementation of the Big Data exploitation cycle.

CONSEIL

Armed with its renowned expertise in Big Data analysis, OAK Branch is able to elaborate its own models and make its own prototypes. Using the latest technological tools in automatic data processing, we can provide you with customized software. Giving you a full picture of all the data you could reach. Those tools will help you understand what is Big Data all about as well as build up your knowledge with what you already have at your disposal on your own data centers.

proven
experience

Our teams composed of investigations experts and data scientist are specialized in data exploitation and optimization. Nowadays, companies, institutions are data driven. They manage their day-to-day business through the internal and xternal data they access. We provide consulting to transform data into insight, intelligence, knowledge.

Real
& non-Real Time

OAK Branch is able to provide near-real-time monitoring. Our company can also provide you with non-real-time studies in order to identify the roots of a particular event.

Flexibility

All of the specialized tools we provide can be quickly customized to the specific needs of our clients.

Responsiveness

Available at all time and everywhere, our company will provide you on short notice with tailored answers meeting your specific needs, be that in Europe or abroad.

Discretion

Compartmentalization and need-to-know principles are the basic keys upon which to build good data security. Both concepts have long been integrated into our company’s DNA.

Efficiency

Our methodology as well as the tools we provide are customized to fit your needs in accordance with your budgetary constraints.

NEWS

OAK BRANCH TO ATTEND MILIPOL – NOV. 19-22 2019

OAK BRANCH TO ATTEND MILIPOL – NOV. 19-22 2019

OAK BRANCH will attend the 21st edition of Milipol, leading event for Homeland security and safety, from november 19 to 22 ! 1 SOLUTION 4 USECASES A new economy has emerged in which organizations differentiate and thrive by leveraging their data, analytics and...

OAK BRANCH WAS FIC EDITION 2018 !

OAK BRANCH WAS FIC EDITION 2018 !

MIS EN OEUVRE DE LA PLATEFORME DETECTION   Une démarche de réflexions et d’échanges visant à promouvoir une vision européenne de la cybersécurité. Dans la continuité du marché unique numérique et du projet de règlement sur la protection des données personnelles,...

et, massa mattis elit. tempus Praesent quis, ipsum Nullam velit, ultricies justo

KNOWLEDGE
MANAGEMENT

NOS SERVICES

CONSEIL

Nos équipes composées d’experts en investigation et de data scientists sont spécialisées dans l’exploitation et l’optimisation de vos données. Aujourd’hui, les entreprises, les institutions gèrent leur activité quotidienne grâce aux données internes et externes dont elles disposent. Nous les accompagnons pour transformer ces données en information, renseignement, et savoir.

SOUTIEN OPÉRATIONNEL

Notre réseau nous permet de fournir à nos clients les outils et les experts dont ils ont besoin pour maîtriser leur environnement informationnel. Montée en compétences, maîtrise d’ouvrage, maîtrise d’oeuvre, nous fournissons les compétences pour soutenir la mise en oeuvre de tout le cycle d’exploitation du Big Data.

EXPÉRIMENTATION

Fort de son expertise dans l’exploitation du Big Data, OAK Branch développe des prototypes utilisant les dernières avancées technologiques dans le traitement automatique des données pour proposer des outils qui vous donnent une vision complète des informations auxquelles vous avez accès. Ces outils vous permettent d’appréhender le Big Data et de capitaliser sur les données qui reposent sur vos disques durs.

Expérience
reconnue

Grâce à une riche expérience dans le domaine du traitement du Big Data à  fin d’action, les processus de création de connaissance éprouvés par OAK Branch ont fait leurs preuves en situations de crise dans le monde.

Temps réel
et différé

OAK Branch est capable d’assurer des suivis de situation en temps réel, nous pouvons également effectuer des études en temps différé pour identifier les causes d’un évènement.

Adaptabilité

Les outils spécialisés mis à disposition peuvent être très rapidement adaptés aux besoins très spécifiques de nos clients.

Réactivité

Disponible en tout temps et en tout lieu, nous sommes en mesure d’apporter des réponses dimensionnées et configurées à vos besoins en France comme à l’étranger sur court préavis.

Confidentialité

Le cloisonnement et le respect du besoin d’en connaitre sont des notions clefs de la sécurité de l’information parfaitement intégrées dans les processus d’OAK Branch.

Efficience

Les méthodologies ainsi que les outils que nous vous proposons sont dimensionnés à la mesure de vos besoins dans une maîtrise garantie des coûts.

ACTUALITES

OAK BRANCH À MILIPOL – 19-22 NOV. 2019

OAK BRANCH À MILIPOL – 19-22 NOV. 2019

OAK BRANCH sera présent à la 21e édition du salon Milipol (19-22 novembre 2019), l'événement mondial de la sûreté et de la sécurité intérieure des États. 1 PLATEFORME POUR 4 USECASES Une nouvelle économie a émergé, dans laquelle les organisations se différencient et...

lire plus
OAK BRANCH ETAIT AU FIC EDITION 2018 !

OAK BRANCH ETAIT AU FIC EDITION 2018 !

MIS EN OEUVRE DE LA PLATEFORME DETECTION   Une démarche de réflexions et d’échanges visant à promouvoir une vision européenne de la cybersécurité. Dans la continuité du marché unique numérique et du projet de règlement sur la protection des données personnelles,...

lire plus
SAS FORUM EDITION 2018

SAS FORUM EDITION 2018

OAK BRANCH mettra en oeuvre et présentera sa plate-forme Détection dédiée à la découverte et l’investigation des actes de malveillance interne et externe tels que la radicalisation, le harcèlement, la discrimination ainsi que de la gestion complexe de conformité...

lire plus
Aliquam Donec mattis vulputate, ultricies efficitur. luctus quis, eget Phasellus leo.